1. Flieger-Schul-Division


  • GenMaj Hans-Joachim Rath, 1 Nov 1943 - 8 May 1945

Formed 1 Nov 1943 in Göppingen from to control various Flugzeugführer-Ausbildungs-Schulen A/B. Later moved to Kempten. Initially subordinated to ObdL, but from 1 Jul 1944 to

Controlled the following units in Feb 1945:

  • Flugzeugführerschule A2 Wörzburg
  • Flugzeugführerschule A5 Gablingen
  • Flugzeugführerschule A7 Schweinfurt
  • Flugzeugführerschule A10 Warnemunde
  • Flugzeugführerschule A14 Klagenfurt
  • Flugzeugführerschule A23 Kaufbeären
  • Flugzeugführerschule A43 Crailsheim
  • Flugzeugführerschule A52 Braunschweig-Wagum, Celle and Goslar
  • Flugzeugführerschule A61 Werder
  • Flugzeugführerschule A72 Schwerin
  • Flugzeugführerschule A114 Weimar-Nohra
  • Flugzeugführerschule A115 Munstteuer/Ems
  • Flugzeugführerschule A116 Göppingen
  • Flugzeugführerschule A118 Stettin (Braunschweig-Broitzen)
  • Flugzeugführerschule A125 Magdeburg-Süd
  • Flugzeugführerschule B2 Neuruppin*
  • Flugzeugführerschule B4 Barth*
  • Flugzeugführerschule B14 Prag-Gbell*
  • Flugzeugführerschule B16 Burg*
  • Flugzeugführerschule B31 Brandis*
  • Flugzeugführerschule B32 Prag-Rusin*

* all ex-


 Send Mail  
Please help us to improve these articles with any additional information or photo's. 
If you should encounter any bugs   broken links,  or display errors just email us.

If you love our website please add a like on facebook or follow us on Google+

Asisbiz has been running since July 2006 this section was updated 5th January 2019


Please donate so we can make this site even better !!


This webpage was updated 5th January 2019