1. Flieger-Division - Parachute Division


  • Oberst Hugo Sperrle, 1 Apr 1934 - 31 Mar 1935


  • Obstlt Heinz-Hellmuth von Wühlisch, 1 Apr 1934 - 31 Mar 1935

Formed 1 Apr 1934 in Berlin, directly under RLM, to control all Luftwaffe air units, except the army and navy recon. staffeln.

Disbanded 31 Mar 1935.


 Send Mail  
Please help us to improve these articles with any additional information or photo 's. 
If you should encounter any bugs   broken links,  or display errors just email us.

If you love our website please add a like on facebook or follow us on Google+

Asisbiz has been running since July 2006 this section was updated 5th January 2019


Please donate so we can make this site even better !!


This webpage was updated 5th January 2019